Testing My Camera Buttons

Image

Today, 23rd July, is Remembrance Day so for most it is a holiday to be enjoyed or a day to catch up on chores and stuff postponed over so many other days. I had lunch with my sister and niece at one of our more upmarket hotels then returned home to a rather quiet afternoon. 

ImageI decided to go out and test the ‘A’ on my Fujifilm X10 by taking a few shots of the flowers around the neighbourhood where I live in the capital city, Port Moresby.

A couple more of my test shots.

Image

Image

Image

Author: IslandMeri

I am based in Port Moresby, the capital city of Papua New Guinea. The purpose of this blog is to share my magic moments in Papua New Guinea, elsewhere in the Pacific and the world. I have many creative pursuits - singing, songwriting, amateur photography and blogging.

Leave a Reply

