Buying Or Selling Property – Friendly Reminders

I came across this article on lovemoney.com. How refreshing to read an article on one of the most important decisions anyone makes in their life – to buy or not to buy, to sell or not to sell – property.  

I think that this article lays out food for thought which I call ‘friendly reminders’ – I couldn’t agree more with the author Rachel Robson.   

Check out this link for the 10 most important friendly reminders:  

http://www.lovemoney.com/news/the-property-ladder/the-top-10-property-mistakes-4282.aspx  

Take heed of these 'friendly reminders' - don't make the same mistakes.

 

Author: IslandMeri

I am based in Port Moresby, the capital city of Papua New Guinea. The purpose of this blog is to share my magic moments in Papua New Guinea, elsewhere in the Pacific and the world. I have many creative pursuits - singing, songwriting, amateur photography and blogging.

5 thoughts on “Buying Or Selling Property – Friendly Reminders”

  1. I have been trying to find out Florence Jaukae’s contact number for you but haven’t succeeded. The number I had is now out/updated hence I wasn’t able to get back to you earlier. Also, I am still trying to work out how to reply to comments on my blogs…

    God bless you & your family over the festive season.
    E

    1. Thank you for your efforts to find FJ’s contact. I try a couple of other contacts – they may or may not have it – will keep on trying though.

      On replying to comments on your blog – go to your dashboard, click on settings then discussion – that should give you the options you need. This is for a WordPress blog but you can try that on yours and see what happens. Hope it works.

      Cheers,
      Mari

  2. Congratulations! you are well on your way on the property ladder. Yes, too true, it doesn’t matter where you are the tips are just as helpful.
    Happy Holidays to you and yours.

    Cheers,
    Mari

Leave a Reply

