Manu Samoa: Choir Of The Evening!

I reckon I should post some more photos of the singing Manu Samoa I took on that memorable evening at Twickenham two years ago. I really enjoyed the singing.

The Manu Samoa male choir - simply wonderful
The Manu Samoa male choir - simply wonderful

Some more of the close knitted team. What a spirit and what a treat we had. Pacific Islanders love singing and dancing no matter which part of the Pacific region you find yourself in.

Part of the choir
Part of the choir

Another part of the choir. I was standing so far behind the tables as it was a full house it was difficult to manouvre my camera but reckon some good came out of trying desparately to capture the guys infront of the audience.

Another part of the singing line-up
Another part of the singing line-up

All the best Manu Samoa , may your voices bring enjoyment to lots of people you meet and may you never loose your sense of humour and entertainment.

Author: IslandMeri

I am based in Port Moresby, the capital city of Papua New Guinea. The purpose of this blog is to share my magic moments in Papua New Guinea, elsewhere in the Pacific and the world. I have many creative pursuits - singing, songwriting, amateur photography and blogging.

Leave a Reply

